Mitarbeiter

Ingenieurbüro Wenzel
Am Köstorfer Busch 6 – 21397 Vastorf
Tel.: 0 41 37 – 80 86 – 0
Fax: 0 41 37 – 80 86 – 10
E-Mail: Info@ingenieurbuero-wenzel.de

qrcode_ingenieurbuero-wenzel


Reinhard Wenzel 0 41 37 – 80 86 – 12
Mobil: 
01 71 – 77 13 327
E-Mail:
Reinhard.Wenzel@ingenieurbuero-wenzel.de

qrcode_reinhard-wenzel


Anja Thomas 0 41 37 – 80 86 – 0
E-Mail: Anja.Thomas@ingenieurbuero-wenzel.de

qrcode_anja-thomas


Bernd Jaerneke 0 41 37 – 80 86 – 13
Mobil: 01 70 – 6252257
E-Mail: Bernd.Jaerneke@ingenieurbuero-wenzel.de

qrcode_bernd-jaerneke


 

 


Katharina Kauzner 0 41 37 – 80 86 – 15

Mobil : 0151 54121850

E-Mail: Katharina.Kauzner@ingenieurbuero-wenzel.de

qrcode_katharina-behrendt


Sawako Yamauchi 0 41 37 – 80 86 – 16
E-Mail: Sawako.Yamauchi@ingenieurbuero-wenzel.de

Zur Zeit in Elternzeit !

qrcode_sawako-yamauchi


Medy Gadau-Bäse 0 41 37 – 80 86 – 16
E-Mail: Medy.Gadau-Baese@ingenieurbuero-wenzel.de

qrcode_medy-gadaubaese


Siegfried Kuschmierz 0 41 37 – 80 86 – 17
Mobil: 01 51 – 54 06 04 20
E-Mail: Siegfried.Kuschmierz@ingenieurbuero-wenzel.de

qrcode_siegfried-kuschmierz


Praktikant/in Trainee@ingenieurbuero-wenzel.de